All campaign mail to: P.O. Box 34253, Omaha, NE 68134

General Inquiries to: (402) 884-9070

PRESS INQUIRIES ONLY: Meg Mandy, Communications Director
meg@chuckhassebrook.com / (619) 288-3823

 

Questions about volunteering to:

OMAHA - SOUTHWEST:
Campaign Office: 9616 M St., Omaha, NE 68127
Contact: Robin Vovolka / robin@chuckhassebrook.com / (402) 281-4676

OMAHA - NORTH:
Campaign Office: 2438 Cuming St., Omaha, NE 68131
Contact: Kyle Keith / kyle@chuckhassebrook.com / (402) 739-2288

OMAHA - CENTRAL:
Campaign Office: 5170 Leavenworth St., Omaha, NE 68106
Contact: Lauren Williams / lauren.w@chuckhassebrook.com / (402) 672-0204

LINCOLN METRO AREA:
Campaign Office: 135 Lakewood Drive, Lincoln, NE 68510
Contact: James Pauley / james@chuckhassebrook.com / (402) 540-9819

NORTHEAST NEBRASKA:
Campaign Office: 1251 26th Ave Columbus, NE 68601
Contact: Brennan O'Sullivan / brennan@chuckhassebrook.com / (308) 390-9399

SOUTHEAST NEBRASKA:
Campaign office: 504 Court Street, Beatrice, NE 68310
Contact: Brandon Langlois / brandon@ChuckHassebrook.com / (402) 319 5456

CENTRAL NEBRASKA:
Campaign Office: 203 N. Locust St., Grand Island, NE 68801
Contact: Nick Musgrave / nick@chuckhassebrook.com / (304) 494-0383

WEST CENTRAL NEBRASKA (NORTH PLATTE):
Campaign Office: 222 E. 5th St., North Platte, NE 69101
Contact: Ryan Griffin / ryan@chuckhassebrook.com / (308) 530-8989

WESTERN NEBRASKA (PANHANDLE):
Campaign Office: 1906 Broadway, Scottsbluff, NE 69361
Contact: Stan Kontogiannis / stan@chuckhassebrook.com / (308) 390-9399

 



Contact

Get Involved: